Recent Posts

Elevator Pitch

It all begins on a Monday, when four people board an elevator in a Manhattan office tower Each presses a button for their floor, but the elevator proceeds, non stop, to the top Once there, it stops for a few seconds, and then plummets Right to the bottom of the shaft It appears to be a horrific,

The Tenth Girl

Simmering in Patagonian myth, The Tenth Girl is a gothic psychological thriller with a haunting twist At the very southern tip of South America looms an isolated finishing school Legend has it that the land will curse those who settle there But for Mavi a bold Buenos Aires native fleeing the mili

Rules for Vanishing

In the faux documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes the campfire story of a missing girl, a vengeful ghost, and the girl who is determined to find her sister at all costs Once a year, the path appears in the forest and Lucy Gallows beckons Who is brave enough to find her and who won t

The Stranger Inside

Even good people are drawn to do evil things Twelve year old Rain Winter narrowly escaped an abduction while walking to a friend s house Her two best friends, Tess and Hank, were not as lucky Tess never came home, and Hank was held in captivity before managing to escape Their abductor was sen

Cold Storage

For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic Park a wild and terrifying adventure about three strangers who must work together to contain a highly contagious, deadly organism When Pentagon bioterror operative Roberto Diaz was sent to investigat

Mother Knows Best

A mother s worst nightmare, a chance at redemption, and a deadly secret that haunts a family across the generations There s only room for one mother in this family Claire Abrams s dreams became a nightmare when she passed on a genetic mutation that killed her little boy Now she wants a second cha

What Rose Forgot

POPSUGAR s New Thrillers That Should Be on Your Radar This Year Women.com s 12 New September Books Worth Canceling Plans For In New York Times bestselling author Nevada Barr s gripping standalone, a grandmother in her sixties emerges from a mental fog to find she s trapped in her worst nightma

The Hive

Cassie McKinney has always believed in the Hive Social media used to be out of control, after all People were torn apart by trolls and doxxers Even hackers like Cassie s dad were powerless against it But then the Hive came A better way to sanction people for what they do online Cause trou

My Name is Anna

A dark, addictive read, with a real heart at its core I loved it AMY LLOYD, bestselling author of The Innocent Wife_________________________________Two women desperate to unlock the truth.How far will they go to lay the past to rest ANNA has been taught that virtue is the path to God But on

You Have To Believe Me

She has every reason to hate her ex Every day on her way home from work, Dove Damiani drives past her ex house, where her ex husband lives with her ex dog and her ex yoga instructor, next to her ex neighbors and the ex life she once affectionately described as frighteningly perfect To outsiders

Rewind

From the bestselling, multiple prize shortlisted novelist Catherine Ryan Howard comes an explosive story about a twisted voyeur and a terrible crime PLAYAndrew, the manager of Shana Holiday Cottages, watches his only guest via a hidden camera in her room One night the unthinkable happens a