Recent Posts

Would Like to Meet

In this charming, feel good debut novel, a cynical assistant at a screenwriting agency must reenact the meet cute scenes from classic romantic comedy movies in order to help her 1 client get his scriptwriting mojo back but can a real life meet cute be in store for someone who doesn t believe in

Husband Material

Sometimes love is unpredictable Twenty nine year old Charlotte Rosen has a secret she s a widow Ever since the fateful day that leveled her world, Charlotte has worked hard to move forward Great job at a hot social media analytics company Check Roommate with no knowledge of her past Check.

Blitzed (Playbook, #3)

Maxwell has finally met an opponent that he can t best in this new football romance from the author of Fumbled According to Brynn Larson, Maxwell Lewis is trouble than he s worth She doesn t care if he s a football god with a rock hard body that brings most women to their knees After an

The Dating Charade

Just when you think you ve met your match the charade begins Cassie Everson is an expert at escaping bad first dates And, after years of meeting, greeting, and running from the men who try to woo her, Cassie is almost ready to retire her hopes for a husband and children altogether But fate

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things

In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door and a playboy Perfect for fans of To All The Boys I ve Loved Before Mansfield, Massachusetts is the last place seventeen year old Edie Price wants to spend her final summer before

Sweet Talkin' Lover (Girls Trip, #1)

Tracey Livesay delivers the first novel in hersexy new series about lifelong friends and unforgettablelove stories With a diverse cast of characters who propel the story forward and an enchanting look at a modern small town,Sweet Talkin Loveris a triumph BookPage, Starred Review Livesay knows

The One for You (The Ones Who Got Away, #4)

The highly anticipated fourth book in Roni Loren s unforgettable The Ones Who Got Away series She got a second chance at life Will she take a second chance at love Kincaid Breslin wasn t supposed to survive that fateful night at Long Acre when so many died, including her boyfriend but survive she

The Secret She Keeps (Whitaker Island, #2)

No matter where you run to Connor Rye seeks solace on remote Whitaker Island When his first quiet evening ends with a blow to the head, it s clear that nothing and no one is as it seems Still haunted by his sister s murder, he s buried himself in work while trying to hold his family together.

Kind of Cursed

Every woman in Millie Delacroix s family is cursed kind of Birth control just doesn t work for them Like ever Going to the altar knocked up is pretty much a family tradition And twenty four year old Millie refuses to let that happen to her again Especially now that she s responsible for raising

Mangos and Mistletoe

Kiskeya Burgos left the tropical beaches of the Dominican Republic with a lot to prove As a pastry chef on the come up, when she arrives in Scotland, she has one goal in mind win the Holiday Baking Challenge Winning is her opportunity to prove to her family, her former boss, and most importantly